Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4

$12 Beach BBQ Tickets

Subscribe to our Site!

Receive our most important posts in your mailbox as they are published. This feature replaces our newsletter e-mailings!
Name
Email *

Sunset Beach Weather

Chance of a Thunderstorm
Sunday 07/23 60%
High 85° / Low 78°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Scattered thunderstorms in the morning. Cloudy skies late. High around 85F. Winds SSW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 60%.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Monday 07/24 40%
High 86° / Low 80°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Mostly cloudy skies. Scattered thunderstorms during the morning. High 86F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 40%.

Contacts

Important Contacts

SBCA
President Richard Harris rharris@ij.net 727-460-0089
Vice President Steve Yost sly_yost@yahoo.com 678-907-5943
Treasurer Patrick Dwyer dwyer-group@comcast.net 269-921-0633
Board Jill Perry steelmag@gmail.com
Board Michael Johns mjohns@schoolcraft.edu
Board Eric Smith beachbumm2011@gmail.com 727-599-9608
Board Hendrik Bisanz hendrik@bhbimport.com 813-422-9112
Board Laurie Davidson sunsetinnti@gmail.com 727-420-8788

 

City Of Treasure Island
City of Treasure Island www.mytreasureisland.org
Mayor Robert Minning rminning@mytreasureisland.org
Commissioner Ken Keys kkeys@mytreasureisland.org
City Hall cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
(All City Hall emails will be Sent to ALL Commissioners)
TI Access Cable Station TITV615@mytreasureisland.org

 

Miscellaneous
Pinellas County www.pinellascounty.org
State of Florida www.myflorida.org

Stay Informed!